Our Staff

Dianne Padilla,
Principal
(669) 205-5505

Lisa Pasillas
Office Coordinator
(669) 205-5500

ADMINISTRATION / STAFF

Name
Contact
Dianne Padilla
Principal
dianne.padilla@gilroyunified.org
Carmina Salgado
Counselor
carmina.salgado@gilroyunified.org
Lisa Pasillas
Office Manager
lisa.pasillas@gilroyunified.org
Esperanza Cid
 
esperanza.cid@gilroyunified.org
Sylvia Mendoza
Attendance Liaison 
sylvia.mendoza@gilroyunified.org
Grace Camposeco
Campus Supervisor
 
Aida Ortega
Custodian
 
 

TEACHERS

Name
Contact
Allison Ackard
English
allison.ackard@gilroyunified.org
Eric Davis
Social Studies / TOSA
eric.davis@gilroyunified.org
William Fox
Physical Education
william.fox@gilroyunified.org
Adam Gemar
Science
adam.gemar@gilroyunified.org
Justin Hallmark
Math
justin.hallmark@gilroyunified.org
Barbara Perez
Social Studies
barbara.perry@gilroyunified.org
Ben Vevoda
English
ben.vevoda@gilroyunified.org
Renee Shinkle
Special Education
renee.shinkle@gilroyunified.org
Jason Ward
Social Studies
jason.ward@gilroyunified.org