Translate Page

Our Staff

Dianne Padilla,
Principal
(669) 205-5500

Bernice Sepulveda,
Office Coordinator
(669) 205-5500

ADMINISTRATION / STAFF

Name
Contact
Dianne Padilla
Principal
dianne.padilla@gilroyunified.org
Carmina Salgado
Counselor
carmina.salgado@gilroyunified.org
Bernice Sepulveda
Secretary
bernice.sepulveda@gilroyunified.org
Esperanza Cid
 
esperanza.cid@gilroyunified.org
Sylvia Mendoza
Attendance Liaison 
sylvia.mendoza@gilroyunified.org
Joe Guzicki
School Psychologist 
 
Grace Camposeco
Campus Supervisor
 
Aida Ortega
Custodian
 
 

TEACHERS

Name
Contact
Allison Ackard
English
allison.ackard@gilroyunified.org
Eric Davis
Social Studies / TOSA
eric.davis@gilroyunified.org
William Fox
Physical Education
william.fox@gilroyunified.org
Adam Gemar
Science
adam.gemar@gilroyunified.org
Justin Hallmark
Math
justin.hallmark@gilroyunified.org
Barbara Perez
Social Studies
barbara.perry@gilroyunified.org
Krista Reutter
English
krista.reutter@gilroyunified.org
Eric Smith
Special Education
eric.smith@gilroyunified.org
Jason Ward
Social Studies
jason.ward@gilroyunified.org